Adam DeVone
Principal & Chairman
adevone@bxall.com (949) 540-7501
Rob Roof
Principal & President
rroof@bxall.com (949) 297-2861
Steve Voce
Principal & Executive Vice President
svoce@bxall.com (949) 297-2860
John Gregory
Principal & Executive Vice President
jgregory@bxall.com (845) 304 – 5526
A.C. Green
Director of Native American Affairs
ac@bxall.com (949) 297-2875
Willie Gault
Business Consultant
wgault@bxall.com (310) 292-0735
Miles Anderson
BMM Programmer
manderson@bxall.com 949-297-2864
Sam Chung
Controller
schung@bxall.com 949-900-9524
Austin DeVone
Producer
ardevone@bxall.com 949-297-2687
Kelly Dozier
Senior Account Manager
kdozier@bxall.com 949-900-9522
Fernando Ferrer
Assistant Controller
fferrer@bxall.com 949-900-9524
Samina Ghulamali
Account Coordinator
sghulamali@bxall.com 949-297-2697
Kyle Gohl
Analyst
kgohl@bxall.com 949-297-2695
Melissa Healy
Senior Account Manager
mhealy@bxall.com 949-297-2863
Marnie Hill
Senior Consultant and Producer
mhill@bxall.com 949-900-9533
Christopher Hicks
Account Manager
chrish@bxall.com 949-297-2689
Elizabeth Lovejoy
Account Manager
elovejoy@bxall.com 949-297-2693
Grant McClory
Director of Franchise Services
gmcclory@bxall.com 949-900-9534
Ashley Roof
Senior Consultant
aroof@bxall.com 949-297-2696
Fernanda Sanceau
Account Manager
fsanceau@bxall.com 949-297-2685
Shannon Thaxton
Account Manager
sthaxton@bxall.com 949-297-2879
Brad Wilson
Vice President & Producer
Bwilson@penben.com 949-540-7506
Nicholas A. Yuschenkoff, LUTCF, RHU
Senior Consultant
nyuschenkoff@penben.com 949-540-7512